Miniature Masterpieces

Oak Ridge Symphony
First United Methodist Church of Oak Ridge

Oak Ridge Symphony Orchestra

Hear the string instruments and the wind instruments shining separately and then together in this concert of intimate classic masterpieces.

Felix Mendelssohn                    Octet in E-flat major for Strings, Op.20
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart       Serenade in E-flat major for Winds, K.375
Joseph Haydn                           Symphony No. 60 “Il Distratto”

Save $$ by subscribing to the series. Call 865 483-5569

36.015503, -84.257237